Produkte für Alfresco ECM

Alfresco is a very powerful, flexible and modern solution for managing all types of documents inside and outside a company. We have prepared some solutions and products for Alfresco. Add-on and additional software for Alfresco solutions.

Alfresco

Alfresco is the open platform for mission-critical document management and collaboration. Alfresco automates document-intensive business processes and enables comprehensive collaboration, helping companies adapt faster to rapid changes in the marketplace.

Intelligent PDF OCR Processing

AutoOCR integrates an intelligent OCR processing which works either with ABBYY FineReader Engine or IOCR in the same way. This can be controlled per input folder or with the Web service interface via the OCR profile and is available both for the PDF> PDF and the PDF> TXT processing.

AutoOCR

OCR processor – Generates searchable PDF and PDF/A documents. AutoOCR is an OCR processor watching pre-defined folders, converting automatically new added or changed image documents to fulltext searchable PDF or PDF/A documents.
Webseite: www.ocrserver.at
PDFBlog: www.PDFBlog.at
iOCR - An unlimited IOCR standard OCR engine is integrated in AutoOCR. This is characterized by a high processing speed, can handle as input image files and PDFs to create searchable PDFs from it.

FileConverterPro

PDF(/A) converter service with SOAP / REST – Web-Service.
The FileConverterPro is installed as a Windows service and provides functions for converting the most important document formats to PDF, PDF/A incl. OCR via a Web-Service interface (SOAP or REST).
Webseite: www.fileconverterpro.at
PDFBlog: www.PDFBlog.at
HotFolder FREE TOOL
A Windows service monitors the input folder, converts all existing and newly added files and writes them to the configured output folder. The HotFolder service can be installed on the computer or on any FCPro remote computers.

ecm4u SmartTransformer

The SmartTransformer tackles the root of the problems and outsources all office-conversions to an independent, robust and scalable service of transformation. This transformation service konverts office documents with MS-Office-libraries amongst others things. The previews are similar to the user saving the document in Microsoft Office as PDF. In addition the ecm4u implementation also solves intelligent a lot of scaling and operational problems, which occur with the Alfresco´s own implementation.
Webseite: www.ecm4u.de

Mehr Produkte

iPaper

PDF stationery for your office

iPaper has a lot of features and helps to simplify your office work.

EMailArchiver

Outlook 2010/2013 Plug-In

Convert e-mail messages with attachments to PDF or PDF / A.

PDFmdx

PDF Workflow Tool

Detect documents, split, extract metadata, sign, etc.

Contact us

Please enter the verification code

captcha

Produkte für Alfresco ECM

Alfresco ist eine sehr leistungsfähige, flexible und moderne Lösung für die Verwaltung aller Arten von Dokumenten innerhalb und außerhalb eines Unternehmens. Wir haben bereitst einige Lösungen und Produkte rund um Alfresco entwickelt. Add-On und Zusatzsoftware für Alfresco Lösungen.

 

Alfresco

Alfresco ist die offene Plattform für geschäftskritisches Dokumenten-Management und die Zusammenarbeit. Alfresco automatisiert dokumentenintensive Geschäftsprozesse und ermöglicht umfassende Zusammenarbeit und hilft so Unternehmen dabei, sich schneller den rapiden Änderungen im Markt anzupassen.

Intelligente OCR Verarbeitung

Es ist eine intelligente OCR Verarbeitung integriert, die in gleicher Weise mit ABBYY FineReader als auch der iOCR Engine funktioniert. Das kann kann pro Eingangsordner bzw. für die Web-Service Schnittstelle über das OCR Profil gesteuert werden und steht sowohl für die PDF>PDF sowie für die PDF>TXT Verarbeitung zur Verfügung.

AutoOCR

OCR Prozessor – erzeugt durchsuchbare PDF und PDF/A Dokumente. AutoOCR ist ein OCR Prozessor der vordefinierte Folder überwacht und neu hinzukommende als auch geänderte Imagedokumente automatisiert in per Volltext durchsuchbare PDF bzw. PDF/A Dokumente umwandelt.
Webseite: www.ocrserver.at
PDFBlog: www.PDFBlog.at
iOCR - Eine unlimitierte iOCR Standard OCR Engine ist bei AutoOCR integriert. Diese zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit aus, kann als Input neben Imagedateien auch PDF´s verarbeiten um daraus durchsuchbare PDF´s zu erzeugen.

FileConverterPro

PDF(/A) Konvertier Dienst mit SOAP / REST – Web-Service
Der FileConverterPro wird als Windows Dienst installiert und bietet Funktionen zur Konvertierung der wichtigsten Dokumentenformate nach PDF, PDF/A inkl. OCR über eine Web-Service Schnittstelle (SOAP oder REST).
Webseite: www.fileconverterpro.at
PDFBlog: www.PDFBlog.at
HotFolder FREE TOOL
Ein Windows Dienst überwacht Eingangs-Ordner, konvertiert alle bestehenden und neu hinzukommendes Dateien und schreibt diese in die konfigurierten Ausgabe-Ordner. Der HotFolder Dienst kann auf dem FCpro Rechner oder auf beliebigen entfernten Rechnern installiert werden.

ecm4u SmartTransformer

Der SmartTransformer packt das Problem an der Wurzel und lagert jegliche Office-Konvertierung an FileConverterPro als eigenständigen, robusten und skalierbaren Transformations-Service aus, der u. a. Office-Dokumente mit MS-Office-Bibliotheken konvertiert. Die Previews sind so, als hätte der Anwender das Dokument in Microsoft Office als PDF gespeichert. Außerdem löst die ecm4u-Implementierung auch intelligent viele Skalierungs- und Beriebsprobleme, die mit der Alfresco-eigenen Implementierung einhergehen.
Webseite: www.ecm4u.de

Mehr Produkte

iPaper

PDF Briefpapier für Ihr Büro

iPaper hat umfangreiche Funktionen und hilft Ihre Büroarbeit zu vereinfachen.

EMailArchiver

Outlook 2010/2013 Plug-In

E-Mail Nachrichten mit Anhängen nach PDF bzw. PDF/A konvertieren.

PDFmdx

PDF Workflow Tool

Dokumente erkennen, Splitten, Metadaten extrahieren, signieren, etc.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bitte geben Sie den Code ein

captcha